Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 56 mins 16 secs    
  Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 48 mins 35 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019       Teacher: Pam Stillinger    
Duration: 45 mins 57 secs    
  Date: Thursday, May 09, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 52 mins 35 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, May 05, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 44 mins 3 secs       Series Marriage and Family Matters
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 44 mins 28 secs       Series Marriage and Family Matters
  Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 20 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 42 mins 13 secs    
  Description: Resurrection Sunday Message
  Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 53 mins 21 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 41 mins 14 secs    

 


07Jun
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, June 7 @ 10:00 AM
11Jun
Bible Study Thursday, June 11 @ 6:30 PM
11Jun
Rooted Youth Thursday, June 11 @ 6:30 PM
11Jun
Bible Study Thursday, June 11 @ 6:30 PM
14Jun
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, June 14 @ 10:00 AM

 
     

© Copyright 2020  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com