Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 54 mins 34 secs    
  Date: Thursday, August 02, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 56 mins 29 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 29, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 46 mins 9 secs    
  Date: Thursday, July 26, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 48 mins 41 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 51 mins 40 secs    
  Date: Thursday, July 19, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 38 mins 2 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 15, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 44 mins 36 secs    
  Date: Thursday, July 12, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 45 mins 43 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 08, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 37 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 01, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 50 mins 47 secs    

 


05Jul
United Prayer Tuesday, July 5 @ 1:00 PM
07Jul
Rooted Youth Thursday, July 7 @ 7:00 PM
07Jul
Faith for Living Bible Study Thursday, July 7 @ 7:00 PM
10Jul
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, July 10 @ 10:00 AM
12Jul
United Prayer Tuesday, July 12 @ 1:00 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2022  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com