Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019       Teacher: Liz Joy    
Duration: 54 mins 9 secs    
  Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 49 mins 46 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 44 mins 54 secs    
  Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 50 mins 8 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, June 09, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 54 mins 17 secs    
  Date: Thursday, June 06, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 54 mins 57 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, June 02, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 48 mins 9 secs       Series Marriage and Family Matters
  Date: Thursday, May 30, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 51 mins 38 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 58 mins 6 secs       Series Marriage and Family Matters
  Date: Thursday, May 23, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Marilyn Neubauer    
Duration: 51 mins 28 secs    

 


07Jun
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, June 7 @ 10:00 AM
11Jun
Bible Study Thursday, June 11 @ 6:30 PM
11Jun
Rooted Youth Thursday, June 11 @ 6:30 PM
11Jun
Bible Study Thursday, June 11 @ 6:30 PM
14Jun
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, June 14 @ 10:00 AM

 
     

© Copyright 2020  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com