Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Buddy Bell    
Duration: 47 mins 49 secs    
  Date: Saturday, November 03, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Buddy Bell    
Duration: 46 mins 43 secs       Series Ministry of Helps Workshop
  Date: Saturday, November 03, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Buddy Bell    
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 4 secs       Series Ministry of Helps Workshop
  Date: Thursday, November 01, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 42 mins 25 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 38 mins 40 secs       Series Unshackled: Freedom From The Pain Of The Past
  Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 24 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans
  Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 56 mins 3 secs       Series Unshackled: Freedom From The Pain Of The Past
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 37 mins 42 secs       Series Unshackled: Freedom From The Pain Of The Past
  Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 59 mins 42 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 32 mins 5 secs    

 


24Oct
Rooted Youth Thursday, October 24 @ 6:30 PM
24Oct
Bible Study Thursday, October 24 @ 6:30 PM
27Oct
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, October 27 @ 10:00 AM
31Oct
Rooted Youth Thursday, October 31 @ 6:30 PM
31Oct
Bible Study Thursday, October 31 @ 6:30 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2019  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com