Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, April 07, 2013       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 47 mins 38 secs    
  Date: Thursday, April 04, 2013       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 57 mins 7 secs     Passage: Mark       Series Study of the Gospel of Mark
  Date: Sunday, March 31, 2013       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 53 mins 47 secs    
  Date: Thursday, March 28, 2013       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 47 mins 35 secs     Passage: Mark       Series Study of the Gospel of Mark
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2013       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 37 mins 1 sec    
  Date: Sunday, March 17, 2013       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 42 mins 15 secs    
  Date: Thursday, March 14, 2013       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 51 mins 21 secs     Passage: Mark       Series Study of the Gospel of Mark
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2013       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 54 mins 29 secs    
  Date: Thursday, March 07, 2013       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 50 mins 9 secs     Passage: Mark       Series Study of the Gospel of Mark
  Date: Sunday, March 03, 2013       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 37 mins 51 secs    

 


05Jul
United Prayer Tuesday, July 5 @ 1:00 PM
07Jul
Rooted Youth Thursday, July 7 @ 7:00 PM
07Jul
Faith for Living Bible Study Thursday, July 7 @ 7:00 PM
10Jul
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, July 10 @ 10:00 AM
12Jul
United Prayer Tuesday, July 12 @ 1:00 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2022  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com