Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 02, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 30 mins 31 secs       Series Divine Healing Why We Believe in it
  Date: Sunday, August 02, 2020       Teacher: Guest Pastor Sam Smucker    
Duration: 38 mins 8 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 26, 2020       Teacher: Guest Pastor Sam Smucker    
Duration: 34 mins 29 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 19, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 18 mins 33 secs       Series The Power of Prayer
  Date: Sunday, July 05, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 17 mins 7 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 28, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 29 mins 6 secs       Series The Power of Prayer
  Date: Sunday, June 21, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 22 mins 10 secs       Series The Power of Prayer
  Date: Sunday, June 14, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 25 mins 46 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 07, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, May 31, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    

 


22Apr
Rooted Youth Thursday, April 22 @ 7:00 PM
22Apr
Faith for Living Bible Study Thursday, April 22 @ 7:00 PM
23Apr
Awana Clubs Friday, April 23 @ 6:30 PM
23Apr
Prayer for the Nation Friday, April 23 @ 7:00 PM
25Apr
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, April 25 @ 10:00 AM

 
     

© Copyright 2021  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com