Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Doyle Jones    
Duration: 37 mins 58 secs    
  Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Doyle Jones    
Duration: 39 mins 28 secs    
  Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 53 mins 44 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 52 mins 47 secs       Series Is the Bible the Truth?
  Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 52 mins 47 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 47 mins 21 secs       Series Is the Bible the Truth?
  Date: Thursday, September 05, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 52 mins 42 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, September 01, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 34 mins 23 secs    
  Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019       Teacher: Melody Lavin    
Duration: 45 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 46 mins 52 secs       Series What Does the Future Hold?

 


28May
Rooted Youth Thursday, May 28 @ 6:30 PM
28May
Bible Study Thursday, May 28 @ 6:30 PM
28May
Bible Study Thursday, May 28 @ 6:30 PM
31May
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, May 31 @ 10:00 AM
04Jun
Bible Study Thursday, June 4 @ 6:30 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2020  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com