Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 39 mins 3 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 28 mins 38 secs    
  Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 53 mins 7 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans
  Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 49 mins 23 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 54 mins 51 secs    
  Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 56 mins 52 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 29 mins 41 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 37 mins 36 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 28 mins 6 secs    
  Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 53 mins 19 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans

 


24Oct
Rooted Youth Thursday, October 24 @ 6:30 PM
24Oct
Bible Study Thursday, October 24 @ 6:30 PM
27Oct
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, October 27 @ 10:00 AM
31Oct
Rooted Youth Thursday, October 31 @ 6:30 PM
31Oct
Bible Study Thursday, October 31 @ 6:30 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2019  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com