Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, May 06, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, May 03, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Thursday, April 30, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Wednesday, April 08, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    

 


17Jan
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, January 17 @ 10:00 AM
19Jan
United Prayer Tuesday, January 19 @ 1:00 PM
22Jan
Prayer for the Nation Friday, January 22 @ 8:00 PM
24Jan
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, January 24 @ 10:00 AM
26Jan
United Prayer Tuesday, January 26 @ 1:00 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2021  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com