Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 06, 2020       Teacher: Joe Vinette - Youth Pastor    
Duration: 30 mins 30 secs    
  Date: Thursday, September 03, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, August 23, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 28 mins 43 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 16, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 30 mins 38 secs       Series Divine Healing Why We Believe in it
  Date: Sunday, August 09, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 20 mins 38 secs       Series Divine Healing Why We Believe in it
  Date: Sunday, August 02, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 30 mins 31 secs       Series Divine Healing Why We Believe in it
  Date: Sunday, August 02, 2020       Teacher: Guest Pastor Sam Smucker    
Duration: 38 mins 8 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 26, 2020       Teacher: Guest Pastor Sam Smucker    
Duration: 34 mins 29 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 19, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 18 mins 33 secs       Series The Power of Prayer
  Date: Sunday, July 05, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 17 mins 7 secs    

 


17Jan
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, January 17 @ 10:00 AM
19Jan
United Prayer Tuesday, January 19 @ 1:00 PM
22Jan
Prayer for the Nation Friday, January 22 @ 8:00 PM
24Jan
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, January 24 @ 10:00 AM
26Jan
United Prayer Tuesday, January 26 @ 1:00 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2021  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com