Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Thursday, March 04, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Passage: Acts    
  Description: The Book of Acts is a record of the move of the Holy Spirit through the early Church. It is also a pattern for the Church today, giving us the example of relying on the Holy Spirit to carry out the Great Commission of preaching the Gospel and building up believers. Join us as we step back in time to see how the men and women of God “turned the world upside down” through their many adventures in spreading the message of Jesus Christ!
  Date: Sunday, February 28, 2021       Teacher: Pam Stillinger    
  Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Passage: Acts       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Description: The Book of Acts is a record of the move of the Holy Spirit through the early Church. It is also a pattern for the Church today, giving us the example of relying on the Holy Spirit to carry out the Great Commission of preaching the Gospel and building up believers. Join us as we step back in time to see how the men and women of God “turned the world upside down” through their many adventures in spreading the message of Jesus Christ!
  Date: Sunday, February 21, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, February 14, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, February 07, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Saturday, February 06, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Friday, January 29, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    

 


22Apr
Rooted Youth Thursday, April 22 @ 7:00 PM
22Apr
Faith for Living Bible Study Thursday, April 22 @ 7:00 PM
23Apr
Awana Clubs Friday, April 23 @ 6:30 PM
23Apr
Prayer for the Nation Friday, April 23 @ 7:00 PM
25Apr
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, April 25 @ 10:00 AM

 
     

© Copyright 2021  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com