Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 47 mins 21 secs       Series Is the Bible the Truth?
  Date: Thursday, September 05, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 52 mins 42 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 01, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 34 mins 23 secs    
  Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019       Teacher: Melody Lavin    
Duration: 45 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 46 mins 52 secs       Series What Does the Future Hold?
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 35 mins 11 secs       Series What Does the Future Hold?
  Date: Sunday, August 04, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 30 mins 52 secs       Series What Does the Future Hold?
  Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 42 mins 11 secs       Series What Does the Future Hold?
  Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019       Teacher: Guest Pastor Sam Smucker    
Duration: 52 mins 50 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Joe Catanese    
Duration: 49 mins 44 secs    

 


24Oct
Rooted Youth Thursday, October 24 @ 6:30 PM
24Oct
Bible Study Thursday, October 24 @ 6:30 PM
27Oct
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, October 27 @ 10:00 AM
31Oct
Rooted Youth Thursday, October 31 @ 6:30 PM
31Oct
Bible Study Thursday, October 31 @ 6:30 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2019  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com