Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Thursday, October 20, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, October 16, 2022       Teacher: Guest Pastor Sam Smucker    
  Date: Thursday, October 13, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, October 09, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Thursday, October 06, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, October 02, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, September 25, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, September 18, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, September 11, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, September 04, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    

 


08Dec
Rooted Youth Thursday, December 8 @ 7:00 PM
08Dec
Faith for Living Bible Study Thursday, December 8 @ 7:00 PM
11Dec
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, December 11 @ 10:00 AM
13Dec
United Prayer Tuesday, December 13 @ 1:00 PM
15Dec
Rooted Youth Thursday, December 15 @ 7:00 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2022  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com