Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Wednesday, April 08, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Wednesday, April 01, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 59 mins 7 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 08, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 40 secs       Series God and Money

 


07Jun
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, June 7 @ 10:00 AM
11Jun
Bible Study Thursday, June 11 @ 6:30 PM
11Jun
Rooted Youth Thursday, June 11 @ 6:30 PM
11Jun
Bible Study Thursday, June 11 @ 6:30 PM
14Jun
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, June 14 @ 10:00 AM

 
     

© Copyright 2020  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com