Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Thursday, October 01, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, September 20, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 26 mins 45 secs       Series Renewing a Spirit of Faith
  Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, September 13, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 29 mins 56 secs       Series Renewing a Spirit of Faith
  Date: Friday, September 11, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, September 06, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 26 mins 14 secs       Series Renewing a Spirit of Faith
  Date: Sunday, September 06, 2020       Teacher: Joe Vinette - Youth Pastor    
Duration: 30 mins 30 secs    
  Date: Thursday, September 03, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, August 23, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 28 mins 43 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 16, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 30 mins 38 secs       Series Divine Healing Why We Believe in it

 


23Oct
Prayer for the Nation Friday, October 23 @ 8:00 PM
25Oct
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, October 25 @ 10:00 AM
27Oct
United Prayer Tuesday, October 27 @ 1:00 PM
30Oct
Prayer for the Nation Friday, October 30 @ 8:00 PM
01Nov
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, November 1 @ 10:00 AM

 
     

© Copyright 2020  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com