Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Friday, January 08, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, December 27, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, December 20, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Friday, December 18, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, December 13, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 24 mins 43 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 06, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 29 mins 27 secs       Series A Revival of the Fear of God
  Date: Saturday, December 05, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, November 29, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 33 mins 36 secs       Series A Revival of the Fear of God
  Date: Friday, November 20, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 24 mins 36 secs       Series A Revival of the Fear of God

 


22Jan
Prayer for the Nation Friday, January 22 @ 8:00 PM
24Jan
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, January 24 @ 10:00 AM
26Jan
United Prayer Tuesday, January 26 @ 1:00 PM
29Jan
Prayer for the Nation Friday, January 29 @ 8:00 PM
31Jan
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, January 31 @ 10:00 AM

 
     

© Copyright 2021  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com