Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 48 mins 49 secs       Series Marriage and Family Matters
  Description: No Video This Week
  Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 53 mins 20 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 36 mins 57 secs       Series Marriage and Family Matters
  Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 54 mins 19 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 52 mins 21 secs       Series Marriage and Family Matters
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 57 mins 35 secs       Series Marriage and Family Matters
  Date: Thursday, March 07, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 54 mins 18 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, March 03, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 45 mins 1 sec       Series Marriage and Family Matters
  Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 54 mins 27 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 49 mins 41 secs       Series Marriage and Family Matters

 


01Mar
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, March 1 @ 10:00 AM
05Mar
Bible Study Thursday, March 5 @ 6:30 PM
05Mar
Rooted Youth Thursday, March 5 @ 6:30 PM
05Mar
Bible Study Thursday, March 5 @ 6:30 PM
08Mar
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, March 8 @ 10:00 AM

 
     

© Copyright 2020  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com