Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, April 22, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 57 mins 58 secs       Series Getting First Things First
  Date: Sunday, April 08, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 39 mins 43 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 01, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 48 mins 10 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 25, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 18, 2012       Teacher: Van Crouch    
Duration: 49 mins 44 secs       Series Special Service
  Date: Sunday, March 18, 2012       Teacher: Van Crouch    
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 49 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 11, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 56 mins 11 secs       Series Getting First Things First
  Date: Sunday, March 04, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 47 mins 42 secs       Series Getting First Things First
  Date: Sunday, February 26, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 38 mins 37 secs       Series Getting First Things First
  Date: Sunday, February 19, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 33 mins 46 secs       Series Getting First Things First

 


16Feb
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, February 16 @ 10:00 AM
20Feb
Bible Study Thursday, February 20 @ 6:30 PM
20Feb
Rooted Youth Thursday, February 20 @ 6:30 PM
20Feb
Bible Study Thursday, February 20 @ 6:30 PM
23Feb
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, February 23 @ 10:00 AM

 
     

© Copyright 2020  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com