Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 30 mins 26 secs       Series Marriage
  Date: Thursday, October 11, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 42 mins 27 secs       Series Marriage
  Date: Thursday, October 04, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 42 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 30, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 42 mins 37 secs    
  Date: Thursday, September 27, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 56 mins 7 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 44 mins 42 secs    
  Date: Thursday, September 20, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 53 mins 53 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Robb Hattem    
Duration: 47 mins 41 secs    
  Date: Thursday, September 13, 2012       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 32 secs    

 


01Oct
Rooted Youth Thursday, October 1 @ 6:30 PM
01Oct
Bible Study Thursday, October 1 @ 6:30 PM
01Oct
Bible Study Thursday, October 1 @ 6:30 PM
04Oct
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, October 4 @ 10:00 AM
08Oct
Bible Study Thursday, October 8 @ 6:30 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2020  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com