Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, March 08, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 40 secs       Series God and Money
  Date: Thursday, March 05, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 56 mins 3 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 52 mins 50 secs       Series A Call to Fan the Flame
  Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 53 mins 3 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020       Teacher: Rafael Santana    
Duration: 39 mins 8 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 40 mins 7 secs       Series A Call to Fan the Flame
  Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 51 mins 4 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, February 09, 2020       Teacher: Pam Stillinger    
Duration: 43 mins 53 secs    
  Date: Thursday, February 06, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 27 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, February 02, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 52 mins 34 secs       Series A Call to Fan the Flame

 


23Oct
Prayer for the Nation Friday, October 23 @ 8:00 PM
25Oct
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, October 25 @ 10:00 AM
27Oct
United Prayer Tuesday, October 27 @ 1:00 PM
30Oct
Prayer for the Nation Friday, October 30 @ 8:00 PM
01Nov
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, November 1 @ 10:00 AM

 
     

© Copyright 2020  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com