Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs    
  Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 48 mins 53 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 45 mins 24 secs    
  Date: Thursday, November 07, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 26 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 44 mins 54 secs    
  Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 45 mins 48 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 44 mins 12 secs       Series Is the Bible the Truth?
  Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 41 mins 55 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 41 mins 55 secs       Series Is the Bible the Truth?
  Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 58 mins 2 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts

 


16Feb
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, February 16 @ 10:00 AM
20Feb
Bible Study Thursday, February 20 @ 6:30 PM
20Feb
Rooted Youth Thursday, February 20 @ 6:30 PM
20Feb
Bible Study Thursday, February 20 @ 6:30 PM
23Feb
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, February 23 @ 10:00 AM

 
     

© Copyright 2020  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com