Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
The Holy Spirit and You

The Holy Spirit and You

May 2022 - Oct 2022
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, October 30, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, October 23, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, October 09, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, October 02, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, September 18, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, August 14, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, August 07, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, May 29, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, May 15, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    

 


06Dec
United Prayer Tuesday, December 6 @ 1:00 PM
08Dec
Rooted Youth Thursday, December 8 @ 7:00 PM
08Dec
Faith for Living Bible Study Thursday, December 8 @ 7:00 PM
11Dec
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, December 11 @ 10:00 AM
13Dec
United Prayer Tuesday, December 13 @ 1:00 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2022  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com