Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 51 mins 4 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, February 09, 2020       Teacher: Pam Stillinger    
Duration: 43 mins 53 secs    
  Date: Thursday, February 06, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 27 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, February 02, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 52 mins 34 secs       Series A Call to Fan the Flame
  Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 50 mins 43 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 30 mins 33 secs       Series A Call to Fan the Flame
  Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 49 mins 14 secs       Series A Call to Fan the Flame
  Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 40 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 33 mins 2 secs       Series A Call to Fan the Flame
  Date: Thursday, January 09, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 50 mins 50 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts

 


26Jan
United Prayer Tuesday, January 26 @ 1:00 PM
29Jan
Prayer for the Nation Friday, January 29 @ 8:00 PM
31Jan
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, January 31 @ 10:00 AM
02Feb
United Prayer Tuesday, February 2 @ 1:00 PM
05Feb
Prayer for the Nation Friday, February 5 @ 8:00 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2021  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com