Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 35 mins 11 secs       Series What Does the Future Hold?
  Date: Sunday, August 04, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 30 mins 52 secs       Series What Does the Future Hold?
  Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 42 mins 11 secs       Series What Does the Future Hold?
  Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019       Teacher: Guest Pastor Sam Smucker    
Duration: 52 mins 50 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Joe Catanese    
Duration: 49 mins 44 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 07, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 50 mins 39 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 26 mins 40 secs    
  Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 49 mins 37 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts
  Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019       Teacher: Liz Joy    
Duration: 54 mins 9 secs    
  Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 49 mins 46 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Acts

 


18Aug
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, August 18 @ 10:00 AM
22Aug
Rooted Youth Thursday, August 22 @ 6:30 PM
22Aug
Bible Study Thursday, August 22 @ 6:30 PM
25Aug
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, August 25 @ 10:00 AM
29Aug
Rooted Youth Thursday, August 29 @ 6:30 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2019  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com