Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 18 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 52 mins 40 secs       Series Unshakable - Standing Strong In These Last Days
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 45 mins 23 secs       Series Unshakable - Standing Strong In These Last Days
  Date: Thursday, August 02, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 50 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans
  Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 57 mins 2 secs       Series Unshakable - Standing Strong In These Last Days
  Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 33 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 47 mins 28 secs       Series Unshakable - Standing Strong In These Last Days
  Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 56 mins 9 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans
  Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 40 mins 36 secs       Series Unshakable - Standing Strong In These Last Days
  Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 42 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans

 


18Aug
Men's Breakfast Saturday, August 18 @ 8:30 AM
19Aug
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, August 19 @ 10:00 AM
23Aug
Bible Study Thursday, August 23 @ 6:30 PM
23Aug
Rooted Youth Thursday, August 23 @ 6:30 PM
26Aug
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, August 26 @ 10:00 AM

 
     

© Copyright 2018  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com