Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Thursday, December 06, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 53 mins 54 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans
  Date: Sunday, December 02, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 56 mins 44 secs       Series Un-Shackled: Freedom From The Pain Of The Past
  Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 53 mins 54 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 49 mins 4 secs       Series Un-Shackled: Freedom From The Pain Of The Past
  Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 43 mins 24 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 40 mins 34 secs       Series Unshackled: Freedom From The Pain Of The Past
  Date: Thursday, November 08, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 51 mins 30 secs       Series A Study Through the Epistle of Romans
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Buddy Bell    
Duration: 47 mins 49 secs    
  Date: Saturday, November 03, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Buddy Bell    
Duration: 46 mins 43 secs       Series Ministry of Helps Workshop
  Date: Saturday, November 03, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Buddy Bell    
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 4 secs       Series Ministry of Helps Workshop

 


13Dec
Bible Study Thursday, December 13 @ 6:30 PM
13Dec
Rooted Youth Thursday, December 13 @ 6:30 PM
16Dec
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, December 16 @ 10:00 AM
20Dec
Bible Study Thursday, December 20 @ 6:30 PM
20Dec
Rooted Youth Thursday, December 20 @ 6:30 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2018  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com