Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 11, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, September 04, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, August 28, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, August 21, 2022    
  Date: Sunday, August 14, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, August 07, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, July 24, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, July 17, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Tom Sardella    

 


29Sep
Rooted Youth Thursday, September 29 @ 7:00 PM
29Sep
Faith for Living Bible Study Thursday, September 29 @ 7:00 PM
02Oct
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, October 2 @ 10:00 AM
04Oct
United Prayer Tuesday, October 4 @ 1:00 PM
06Oct
Rooted Youth Thursday, October 6 @ 7:00 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2022  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com