Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 47 mins 43 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 40 mins 30 secs    
  Date: Thursday, October 03, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 54 mins 4 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs       Series Is the Bible the Truth?
  Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 52 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Doyle Jones    
Duration: 37 mins 58 secs    
  Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Doyle Jones    
Duration: 39 mins 28 secs    
  Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 53 mins 44 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 52 mins 47 secs       Series Is the Bible the Truth?
  Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 52 mins 47 secs    

 


24Oct
Rooted Youth Thursday, October 24 @ 6:30 PM
24Oct
Bible Study Thursday, October 24 @ 6:30 PM
27Oct
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, October 27 @ 10:00 AM
31Oct
Rooted Youth Thursday, October 31 @ 6:30 PM
31Oct
Bible Study Thursday, October 31 @ 6:30 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2019  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com