Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, December 08, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 56 mins 59 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 01, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 44 mins 50 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 44 mins 54 secs    
  Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 45 mins 48 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 44 mins 12 secs       Series Is the Bible the Truth?
  Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 41 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 41 mins 55 secs       Series Is the Bible the Truth?
  Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 58 mins 2 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 43 mins 8 secs       Series Is the Bible the Truth?
  Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 47 mins 43 secs    

 


19Dec
Rooted Youth Thursday, December 19 @ 6:30 PM
19Dec
Bible Study Thursday, December 19 @ 6:30 PM
22Dec
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, December 22 @ 10:00 AM
26Dec
Rooted Youth Thursday, December 26 @ 6:30 PM
26Dec
Bible Study Thursday, December 26 @ 6:30 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2019  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com