Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 40 mins 39 secs    
  Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 57 mins 36 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans
  Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 41 mins 20 secs       Series Unshakable - Standing Strong In These Last Days
  Date: Thursday, June 07, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 57 mins 23 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans
  Date: Sunday, June 03, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 45 mins 46 secs       Series Unshakable - Standing Strong In These Last Days
  Date: Thursday, May 31, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 56 mins 39 secs       Series A Study Through the Book of Romans
  Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Doug Mitchell    
Duration: 42 mins 5 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Guest Pastor Sam Smucker    
Duration: 36 mins 14 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Rose Kothman    
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 42 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 12 secs       Series Unshakable - Standing Strong In These Last Days

 


21Jun
Bible Study Thursday, June 21 @ 6:30 PM
21Jun
Rooted Youth Thursday, June 21 @ 6:30 PM
24Jun
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, June 24 @ 10:00 AM
28Jun
Bible Study Thursday, June 28 @ 6:30 PM
28Jun
Rooted Youth Thursday, June 28 @ 6:30 PM

 
     

© Copyright 2018  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com