Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 50 mins 34 secs       Series Christianity, Religions, and Cults
  Date: Thursday, May 11, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 42 secs       Series Christianity, Religions, and Cults
  Date: Sunday, May 07, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 32 mins 2 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 31 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 41 mins 31 secs       Series The Person and the Work of the Holy Spirit Series
  Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 31 mins 29 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 09, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 43 mins 51 secs    
  Date: Thursday, April 06, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 55 mins 24 secs       Series Paul's Letter to the Ephesians
  Date: Sunday, April 02, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 56 mins 54 secs       Series The Person and the Work of the Holy Spirit Series
  Description: Due to technical difficulties, there will be no video this week
  Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Duration: 50 mins 27 secs     Passage: Ephesians       Series Paul's Letter to the Ephesians

 


28May
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, May 28 @ 10:00 AM
01Jun
Bible Study Thursday, June 1 @ 6:30 PM
01Jun
Rooted Youth Thursday, June 1 @ 6:30 PM
04Jun
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, June 4 @ 10:00 AM
08Jun
Bible Study Thursday, June 8 @ 6:30 PM

 
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
     

© Copyright 2017  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com